SOY LUCKAS Blog


Juan Carlos. I ♥ MILF.
marzo 26, 2009, 1:19 am
Filed under: drawing

milf

 

Hola yo soy Juan Carlos♥ y me encanta tu hermana, tu novia o tu mama. Hace 3 meses no me baño y dicen que tengo 16 hijos.

Odio todo comer con cubiertos y me chupa un huevo la crisis mundial.

*Busco novia, no soy muy pretencioso  y si viene con manija le damos igual!

Mujer perfecta: muda y con cabeza plana para apoyar la lata de birra.

Día perfecto: cerveza, putas, TV y algo para comer .

______________________________________________________________________

Hello I am Juan Carlos and I love your sister, your girlfriend or your mom. 3 months ago, no bathroom and told me that I have 16 children. 
I hate everything I eat with silverware and sucks an egg the global crisis. 
* Looking for a girlfriend, I’m not very pretentious, and if we handle comes with same! 
Perfect woman: dumb and flat to support the beer can. 
Perfect day: beer, hookers, TV and something to eat. 

 

Serie: Personalidades

Dejar un comentario so far
Deja un comentario



Responder

